WORSHIP WITH US Join us in person or on Zoom or livestream. May you feel God's presence wherever you are! CLICK HERE


Meet Session

In the Presbyterian Church, the Session is the council or governing body of the congregation. It is composed of those persons elected by the congregation to active service as elders, together with the pastor (who is the moderator). It has responsibility for governing the congregation and guiding its witness to the sovereign activity of God in the world, so that the congregation is and becomes a community of faith, hope, love, and witness.

Below is a complete listing of the current members of Session including their contact information.

Amy Webster - Clerk of Session

Greg Dobbs

Matt Fullner

Paul Gray

Tom Hawker

Art Hurley

Jill Lambert

Bruce McCall

Pam Simonson Gardner

Brad Wagenknecht

Tom Webster

Julie Worthington

Jane Young